Board of Directors

Lisa Borgen, Vice President of Administration, American Crystal Sugar (Chair)

Julie Peterson Klein, Executive Vice President, Bell Bank (Vice Chair)

Doug Okland, Chief Financial Officer, Sanford Health Fargo (Treasurer)

Dr. Marilyn Guy, Professor of Education, Concordia College

Ann Malmberg, Regional Director of Community Health, Essentia Health

Michael Reitan

Brian Hagan, President, Eastern N.D. First International Bank

George Sinner, N.D. State Senator

Shannon Roers Jones, Roers Construction Attorney

Jim Sturdevant, Chief Operations Officer, Face It TOGETHER (national)